Contact Us

Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch shortly.







    Directory

    Lisa Sicurelli - President & Chief Executive Officer - Extension 12
    lsicurelli@ambabstract.com

    Steven M. Rubertone, Esq. - General Counsel & Chief Operating Officer - Extension 11
    srubertone@ambabstract.com

    Leslie LoCascio - Office Manager and Bookkeeper - Extension 22
    llocascio@ambabstract.com

    Raquel Silva - Application and Surveys, Closing and Post Closing - Extension 16
    rsilva@ambabstract.com

    Jill Waclaw - Escrow, Recording and Post Closing - Extension 23
    jwaclaw@ambabstract.com

    Robert A. Brady - Sales and Business Development - Extension 26
    rbrady@ambabstract.com

    Jerri Reehil - Administrative Assistant - Extension 31
    jreehil@ambabstract.com

    Our Locations

    Main Office
    For all mail and overnight delivery
    1400 Old Northern Blvd., 2nd Fl.
    Roslyn, NY 11576
    Email: info@ambabstract.com
    Phone: 516-626-0900
    Fax: 516.626.0011


    East Hampton
    12 Gay Road, #5113
    East Hampton, NY 11937
    Email: info@ambabstract.com
    Phone: 631-923-2410